Affiliate Members (Sorted)

 

 

1031 Exchanges Lending
Appraisal Services Miscellaneous
Architects Multiple Listing Services
Business Services Municipalities
Construction Property Management
Economic Development Publications
Education Septic Services
Environmental Site/Civil Engineering
Heating Services Title Services
Home Inspections Utilities
Insurance  Water Systems

 

 

1031 Exchanges


 There are no 1031 Exchanges currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Appraisal Service


 

Thomas Booth
Tom Booth Appraisal Svcs
18 Ingham Rd
Merrimack , NH 03054
603-598-8758
tbas21@comcast.net

Jacalyn Briggs
Briggs Appraisal Services
164 Liberty Hill Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-472-4008

Tim Daniels
Capitol Appraisal Associates
128 South Fruit Street
Concord , NH 03301
603-228-9040
capitalappraisal@comcast.net

G. David Hall
Hall Appraisals
160 Daniel Webster Hwy
Suite 323
Nashua , NH 03060
978-853-1104
HallAppraisals@comcast.net

Christine Harrington
Harrington Levasseur & Assoc
785 Second St
Manchester , NH 03102
603-624-8690
ch-appraiser@comcast.net
www.harrington-levasser.com

Ronald Lavallee
Stone Brook Appraisals, LLC
PO BOx 1654
Hooksett, NH  03106
603-598-8839
ron@stonebrookappraisals.com

Lawrence W. Marshall
Appraisal Associates
PO Box 122
Lunenburg, MA  01462
978-343-6500
larry@marshalls.us.com

Doug Martin
Doug Martin Associates
PO Box 792
Claremont, NH  03743
603-543-1901
dougmartin@wildblue.net

Mark McCann
MJM Valuation Group
169 Portsmouth Street #38
Concord, NH  03301
603-226-4581
mccann169@comcast.net

Michelle Murphy
Murphy Appraisal Services
11 Burns Road
Salem, NH  03079
603-898-1509
mrandmrsmurf@comcast.net

Jonathan Nash
Jonathan Nash Appraisals, LLC
134 Dale Street
Wilton, NH  03086
603-654-7749
nashappraisals@comcast.net

Linda Perigny
Perigny Appraisal Services LLC
198 Masapoag Road
Tyngsboro, MA  01879
978-985-5071
linda198@comcast.net

Craig Porter
Appraisal Solutions of N.E.
41 Holmes Dr
Manchester , NH 03104
603-668-8008
appraisalsolutionsne@yahoo.com

Ken Preston
Preston Appraisal Svcs
PO Box 4676
Manchester , NH 03108
603-693-3395
prestonappraisal@comcast.net

John Rizzi
Souhegan Valley Valuation, LLC
8 Trappist Circle
Mont Vernon, NH  03057
603-673-4060
jrizzi-nh@comcast.net

Shawn Sawyer
S & S Appraisal Assoc
22 Concord St
Nashua , NH 03064
603-882-7015
ssappraisalassoc@aol.com

George Stowell
Genesis Appraisals PC
462 Stowell Road
Thetford Center , VT 05075
802-785-2229
genesis.appraisals@valley.net

Deborah Tremblay
Tremblay Apprisal Services
39 Ashley Drive
Manchester, NH  03103
603-669-0316
tremblayappraisals@sbcglobal.net

Robert Walsh
Walsh Appraisal & Associates, Inc
159 Main Dunstable Road
Nashua, NH  03060
603-598-6077
bob@walshappraisal.net

Melody Wyman
Wyman Appraisals, LLC
245 Gray St
Manchester , NH 03103
603-391-1085
melodywyman@yahoo.com

 

 

Architects


There are no Architects currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Business Services


 

Ted Adler
Union Street Media
444 S. Union St
Burlington , VT 05401
802-865-3332
ted@unionstreetmedia.com

Steven Berg
Sargent Consulting, Ltd
PO Box 787
Portsmouth , NH 03802-0787
603-433-4494
shberg@sargentconsultingltd.com

J. Ryan Bielagus
Andover Consulting Group
302 Riverway Place
Bedford, NH  03110
603-668-7046
ryan@andoverconsulting.com
 

Bonnie Gould
Hastings Law Office, PA
PO Box 290
Fryeberg, ME  04037
207-935-2061

Brian Lessard
REVARI
6 Harris Place
Claremont, NH  03743
603-542-1009
blessard@revari.com
 
Robert McElroy
McElroy Real Estate Asset Solutions
1 Clara St.
Exeter, NH  03833
603-686-3799
robmcelroy@consultant.com

John Sokul
Hinkley Allen
1 S. Main St., Suite 400
603-225-4334
jsokul@haslaw.com

Frank Vumbaco
Edward Jones
98 Spit Brook Rd #103
Nashua , NH 03062
603-888-9870
Frank.Vumbaco@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Construction


 

Gordon Cormack
Cormack Construction Management, Inc
46 East Madison Road
Madison , NH 03849
603-367-8272
gordonc@cormackconstructionmanagement.com

James Pereira
Martini Northern
299 Hanover Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-493-8189
jpereira@martininorthern.com

 

 

Economic Development


There are no Economic Development resources currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Education


There are no Education servicse onomic Development resources currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Environmental


 

Brian Fortier
Northeast Environmental Labs
PO Box 9
Hartland , VT 05048
802-436-1085
northeastlab@vermontel.net
 
Vera Stroheker
EnviroVantage
629 Calef Hwy
Epping, NH  03042
603-679-9682
VeraS@envirovantage.com

 

  

Heating Services


 

Keith Newton
D.F. Richard, Inc
PO Box 669
Dover, NH  03821
603-742-2020
Jim Proulx
Proulx Oil & Propane
PO Box 419
Newmarket, NH 03857
603-659-7011
jimproulx@proulxoilandpropane.com

 

 

Home Inspections


 

Robert Corsetti
R.J. Inspections, Inc.
433 Tolend Road
Dover, NH  03820
rjinspections@erols.com

Bob Gray
Hinet Home Inspection
PO Box 388
Londonderry , NH 03053
603-880-8100
bgmp06@yahoo.com

Carla Horne
Grand View Home Inspections
PO Box 1481
Meredith , NH 03253
603-279-8619
gvhinspect@metrocast.net

Dennis Williams
HouseMaster Inspection Svc
57 Estes Rd
Rochester , NH 03839
603-332-7441
willyums@metrocast.net
www.housemaster.com

 

 

Insurance


 

Cindy Begley
Great East Insurance
69A Island Street
Keene, NH  03431
800-535-7531
cindyb@masiello.com

David Infinger
Infinger Insurance
PO Box 2010
North Conway, NH  03818
603-447-5123

Michael Infinger
Infinger Insurance
PO Box 2010
North Conway, NH  03818
603-447-5123
michael@infingerinsurance.com

Kristal Joy
Infinger Insurance
PO Box 2010
North Conway, NH  03818
603-447-5123

Anne Rogers
Chalmers Insurance
PO Box 2480
North Conway, NH  03860
877-444-0287
arogers@palmerpike-ins.com

Linda Tuttle
Tobey & Merrill Inc
20 High Street
Hampton, NH  03842
603-601-1004
linda@tobeymerrill.com

 

 

Lending


 

Todd Aldrich
Woodsville Guaranty Savings
PO Box 86
Piermont, NH  03779
603-272-4811
taldrich@theguarantybank.com
Theo Bassett
People's United Bank
35 Main Street
Peterborough, NH  03458
603-924-1214
tbassett@eocean.com
Ryan Bishop
Northway Bank
210 Commerce Way, Ste. 210
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-326-7377
rbishop@northwaybank.com

Carolyn Boland
NH Housing
PO Box 5087
Manchester, NH  03108
603-472-8623
cboland@nhhfa.org

Eric Boucher
Northway Bank
5 Market Street
Tilton, NH  03276
800-442-6666
eboucher@northbank.com

Lucinda Bragg
Northway Bank
PO Box 9
Berlin, NH  03570
603-752-1171

Tina Cabana
NH Federal Credit Union
70 Airport Road
Concord, NH  03301
603-224-7731

Andrew Cadorette
NH Housing
PO Box 5087
Manchester, NH  03108
603-472-8623
acadorette@nhhfa.org

Lori Carbajal
Key Mortgage Corp
187 Water Street
Kensington, NH  03833
603-778-1500
lori.keymortgage@myfairpoint.net

Jeremy Clark
Northway Bank
PO 9
Berlin, NH  03570
603-536-2733
Cliff Colquitt
Merrimack County Savings Bank
101 Broad St.
Nashua, NH  03064
603-879-8522
ccolquitt@mcsbnh.com
Holly Doherty
Citizen's Bank
RTE 102 42 Nashua Rd NH-462
Londonderry, NH  03053
603-362-9060
holly.doherty@citizensbank.com
Sandra Duda
Citizens Bank
35 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton, NH  03842
603-533-1087
sandra.duda@citizensbank.com

Renee Duval
Merrimack Mortgage
20 Foxcross Circle
Concord, NH  03301
603-625-1498
nhmortgages@comcast.net

Chad Fletcher
Blue Water Mortgage Corp
7 merrill Drive
Hampton, NH  03842
603-926-9695
chad@bluewatermtg.com

 Edward Harrigan
Regency Mortgage Corporation
PO Box 447
Conway, NH  03818
603-447-6060
eharrigan@regencymtg.com

Carol Jordan
First Horizon Home Loans
19 Washington St
Concord , NH 03301
603-225-5626
Cjordan@fhhlc.com

Jane F. Jordan
Mortgage Network, Inc.
Suite D-2
116 South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-546-6607
jjordan@MortgageNetwork.com

Nate Keener
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
2 Executive Pk Dr
Bedford , NH 03110
603-626-6222
nate.keener@wellsfargo.com

Kim Kelley
Salem Co-Operative Bank
3 South Broadway
Salem , NH 03079
603-898-2153
kkelley@salemcoop.com
http://www.salemcoop.com

James Linnane
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1 Home Campus X2401-04V
DesMoines, IA  50328
630-588-2378
james.linnane@wellsfargo.com
Virginia Locke
Union Bank
76 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
603-444-5321
vlocke@unionbanknh.com

Brenda Mahoney
NH Housing Finance Authority
PO Box 5087
Manchester, NH  03108
603-203-6676
bmahoney@nhhfa.org

Derek Malila
Blue Water Mortgage Corp
7 Merrill Drive
Hampton, NH  03842
603-926-9695
derek@bluewatermtg.com

Gail Marino
TD Banknorth Mortgage Group
333 State Street
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-433-2938
gail.marino@tdbanknorth.com

Karen Mayrand
St. Mary's Bank
200 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH  03102
603-629-1500
kmayrand@stmarysbank.com

Meghan Merrill
Caliber Funding, LLC
188 north Main Street, Ste 3
Concord, NH  03301
603-731-5704

Joseph Moriarty
Guardian Mortgage
37 Salmon St
Manchester , NH 03104
603-644-7979
info@guardianmtg.com

Robert O'Brien
Lake Sunapee Bank
12 Centerra Pk
Lebanon, NH  03766
603-281-5772
borien@srnet.com
Wendy Olson
Residential Mortgage Services
28 Norcross Circle
North Conway, NH  03860
603-356-3496

Ranae O'Neil
People's United Bank
35 Main Street
Peterborough, NH  03458
603-924-1214
ranae.oneil@peoples.com

Erin Perrin
Sugar Tree Mortgage
550 Hinesburg Rd, Ste 103
South Burlington, VT  05403
603-276-1300
sugartree@lmsre.com

 Judy Pevine
Service Credit Union
2032 Lafayette Road
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-422-8330
jpevine@servicecu.org
William Pierce
Monadnock Community Bank
PO Box 888
Peterborough, NH  03458
603-924-9654

Linda Preskins
Northway Bank
9 Olde Star Road
Belmont, NH  03220
800-442-6666
lpreskins@northwaybank.com

Kathy Sanderson
Northway Bank
3424 White Mountain Hwy.
North Conway , NH 03860
603-539-7501
ksanderson@northwaybank.com

Debra Scott
Federal Savings Bank
41 Mill Road Plaza
Lee, NH  03824
dscott@fsbdover.com

 

 

John Szewczyk
Northway Bank
3424 White Mountain Hwy.
North Conway , NH 03860
603-539-7501
jsez@northwaybank.com

Linda Tremblay
People's National Bank
325 State Street
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-334-6733

Brian Tufts
Laconia Savings Bank
62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH  03246
603-524-1212
tufts@laconiasavings.com

Venessa Vittum
Northway Bank
400 S. Main St
Weirs Beach , NH 03246
603-524-3490
vvittum@northwaybank.com
Marcia Welsh
Merrimack Mortgage
33 Jewel Court
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-319-4303
mwelsh@merrimackmortgage.com
Evelyn Whelton
Northway Bank
3424 White Mountain Hwy.
North Conway , NH 03860
603-539-7501
ewhelton@northwaybank.com
Gladys White
Residential Mortgage Services
121 Bay Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-653-7853
gwhite@rmsmortgage.com

 

 

Miscellaneous


 

Abbey Halsor
Emeritus at Spruce Wood
25 Worthen Road
Durham, NH  03824
603-659-1100
sprucewood-crd@emeritus.com
 Robert Warner
A Merrie Sweepe Chimney Service
33 Alden Ave
Greenland, NH  03840
603-431-8772
ams@amerriesweepe.com

 

 

Multiple Listing Service


 

Joseph Ryan
NNEREN
PO Box 1748
Concord , NH 03302
603-228-9733
joe@nneren.com

 

 

 

 

Municipalities


 

Scott Bartlett
Town of Goffstown
16 Main Street
Goffstown, NH  03045
603-497-8990
sbartlett@goffstownnh.gov
 
Andre Garron
Town of Londonderry
268 B Mammoth Rd
Londonderry, NH  03110
603-432-1100
agarron@londonderrynh.org
Rosanne Maurice-Lentz
City of Portsmouth Assessors Office
1 Junkins Ave
Portsmouth , NH 03801
603-610-7249
rmaurice@ch.cityofportsmouth.com
 
David McMullen
City of Lebanon
15 North Park Street
Lebanon, NH  03766
603-488-0692
dave.mcmullen@lebcity.com

Martha Noel
Town of Milford - Assessors Offuce
1 Union Square
Milford , NH 03055
603-249-0615
mnoel@milford.nh.gov

Karen Pollard
City of Rochester
31 Wakefield St.
Rochester, NH  03867
603-335-7522
karen.pollard@rochesternh.net

 

 

Property Management


 

Judi Angelo
Executive Properties
108A Wakefield Street
Rochester , NH 03867
603-335-3008
email@executiveproperties.com
Joseph Berry
AMSCO Property Management
Route 302
Bartlett , NH 03812
603-374-6511
info@attitashrealty.com

William Dube
Dube Investment Properties, LLC
25 Riverside Drive, Ste 101
Nashua, NH  03062
603-883-1313
wldube@dubeproperties.com

Melissa LaRoche
Total Concept Property Management
PO Box 375
Madison, NH  03849
603-941-0841
melissa@totalpropmgmt.com

 

 

Publications


 There are no Publications currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Septic Services


 

Chris Leister
Hogg Hill Design LLC
PO Box 525
Bethel, VT  05032
603-464-9801
chris@hogghilldesign.com

Gary Spaulding
Wastewater Alternatives
2 Whitney Road, Ste 10
Concord, H  03301
603-369-4777
gary@thecleansolution.com

 

 

Site/Civil Engineering


 

Maureen Heaney
Team Engineering
67B North Mast St
Goffstown , NH 03045
603-497-3137
maureen@engineernh.com

Rick Lalancette
Criterium-Lalancette Egineers
PO Box 6348
Rutland, VT  05702
802-747-4535
info@criterium-lalancette.com

Gregg Mikolaities
Tighe & Bond
177 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-433-8818
gmmikolaities@tighebond.com
 

 

  

Title Services


 

Monique Adjami Shevlin
Signature Title Corp
501 Islington Street, Ste 3B
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-431-8100
mshevlin@signaturetitle.com

Gretchen Askins
Priority Title Services
47 Hall Street
Concord, NH  03301
603-226-9300

Debra Bauckman
Summit Title Services
82 Washington Street
Keene, NH  03431
603-352-9300
dbauckman@peachtreetitle.com

Susan Boyd
United Title & Escrow Services
740 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-792-1906
sboyd@unitedtitlenh.com
Jillian Carmichael
Orchard Title, LLC
PO Box 103
Dover, NH  03821
603-676-7524
jillian.maleham@orchardtitle.com

Gary Coffin
Horizon Settlement Services
6 Garvins Falls Rd
Concord , NH 03301
603-225-7654
garycoffin@horizonsettlement.com

Susan Contos
Accurate Title, LLC
170 South River Road
Bedford , NH 03110
603-668-6446
susan.contos@accuratetitlenh.com

Martha Cossey
Market Street Settlement
70 Market Street
Manchester, NH  03101
603-624-1303
mcossey@mssg.com

Amy Crosby
Market Street Settlement
25 Market Street
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-621-1667
mcrosby@mssg.com

Marla D'Agosta
Barristers Title & Closing
722 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-665-9495
mdagosta@nhbarristers.com

Carol DeCola
Accurate Title, LLC
170 South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-668-6446
carol.decola@accuratetitlenh.com

Traci Dexter
Accurate Title
170 South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-668-6446

Donna Dufour
Accurate Title, LLC
170 South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-668-6446
donna.dufour@accuratetitlenh.com
Bill Fitzgerald
Horizon Settlement Services
6 Garvins Falls Road
Concord, NH  03301
603-225-7654
billfitzgerlad@horizonsettlement.com

Heidi Gwynn
Horizon Settlement Services
2 Central Street
Bristol, NH  03222
800-489-7654
hgwynn@horizonsettlement.com

Lori Harnett
United Title & Escrow Services
740 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-792-1906
lharnett@unitedtitlenh.com

Sharon Harrison
Horizon Settlement Services
6 Garvins Falls Rd
Concord , NH 03301
603-225-7654
sharrison@horizonsettlement.com

Karen Hegner
St. Mary's Title Services, LLC
48 Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH  03103
603-520-7644
khegner@stmarystitle.com

Anna Kenerson
Market Street Settlement Group
1 Mill Plaza
Weirs Beach, NH  03246
603-726-0427
akenerson@mssg.com
Mark Laliberte
Wentworth Title and Closing Co.
66 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH  03101
603-836-5309
mark.laliberte@wentworthtitle.com

Denise Lesniak
Anchor Title
25 Portland Avenue
Dover , NH 03820
603-742-8008
denise@anchortitle-nh.com

John Maul
Market Street Settlement Group
70 Market Street
Manchester, NH  03101
603-657-0618
jmaul@mssg.com

Lynn McLaren
Phenix Title Services
30 Internatonal Drive, Ste 102
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-422-8830
lmclaren@phenixtitle.com

Mickie Moore
Barristers Title & Closing
46 Bay Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-785-1334
mmoore@nhbarristers.com

Beth Moreau
Great Oak Title Services, LLC
45 Bay Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-232-4241
bmoreau@greatoak-ne.com

Victoria Mulligan
First American Title Ins Co
24 Bridge St
Concord , NH 03301
603-227-9210
vmulligan@firstam.com
www.firstam.com
Rebecca Oleson
Presidential Title Services
2935 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH  03860
603-356-5439
roleson@presidentialtitlenh.com

Tina Palmer
Great East Title Services
69A Island Street
Keene, NH  03431
tpalmer@mssg.com

 

Lora Piatti
Great East Title
233 Central Ave
Dover, NH  03820
603-236-2751
lora.piatti@mssg.com

Kristin Prince
Title New Hampshire, LLC
3 Bedford Center Road
Bedford , NH 03110
603-472-9978
kristin@titlenh.com
www.titlenh.com

John Splendore
United Title & Escrow Services
740 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-792-1906
jsplendore@unitedtitlenh.com

Lynne Straccia
Gallo Title Services, LLC
91 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH  03885
603-658-1200
lstraccia@gallotitle.com

Liz Widmer
Market Street Settlement Group
PO Box 161
Center Harbor, NH  03226
603-937-0100
lwidmer@mssg.com

Pamela Ziadeh
Stewart Title
110 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth NH 03801
603-427-2811
pziadeh@stewart.com

 

  
 
 

 

Utilities


There are no Utilities currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

Water Systems


There are no Water Systems currently registered as affiliates with NHAR.

 

 

 

Find A REALTOR®

Milestones

A space for important events, personal and professional, within our REALTOR® family.  Please contact Dave Cummings, by e-mail or phone (603-225-5549), to post a milestone .

Click here to view milestones.