County Census Profiles

The following are demographic profiles of each of New Hampshire's 10 counties, and New Hampshire as a whole, based on the 2010 Census as compiled by Exeter demographer Peter Francese. Click on the name to view the PDF for that region:

New Hampshire
Belknap County
Carroll County
Cheshire County
Coos County
Grafton County
Hillsborough County
Merrimack County
Rockingham County
Strafford County
Sullivan County