Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2021 2022

The ABCs of Mortgage Lending

Wed, Jun 23 12:00 PM - Wed, Jun 23 2021 03:00 PM

GMNBR  Zoom  Cost: GMNBR Members Free,…

Read More

4th of July

Mon, Jul 5 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Communications

Thu, Jul 8 01:00 PM - Thu, Jul 8 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jul 14 09:00 AM - Wed, Jul 14 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

Legal

Wed, Jul 14 01:00 PM - Wed, Jul 14 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Professional Development

Tue, Jul 20 01:00 PM - Tue, Jul 20 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Robert Siciliano

Wed, Jul 21 08:30 AM - Wed, Jul 21 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 11 09:00 AM - Wed, Aug 11 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Aug 11 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 11 2021 12:00 PM

Read More

NAR Leadership Summit

Mon, Aug 23 12:00 AM - Tue, Aug 24 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 6 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

NHAR Conference

Tue, Sep 21 12:00 AM - Wed, Sep 22 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Top Ten Closing Disasters to Avoid

Tue, Oct 5 10:00 AM - Sat, Oct 16 2021 01:00 PM

GMNBR  Free Online Course  For further information…

Read More

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 11 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 13 09:00 AM - Wed, Oct 13 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

Lead Paint in Residential Sales & Rentals

Mon, Oct 18 10:00 AM - Mon, Oct 18 2021 12:00 PM

GMNBR  Free Online Course  For further information contact:…

Read More

Veterans Day

Thu, Nov 11 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

NAR Annual Conference

Fri, Nov 12 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 15 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 25 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 26 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 8 09:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 8 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 12:00 PM

Read More

Christmas Eve

Fri, Dec 24 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Fri, Dec 31 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

"Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs."

Jim Lee, 2021 President, New Hampshire REALTORS