Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2021 2022

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 8 09:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 8 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 12:00 PM

Read More

Christmas Eve

Fri, Dec 24 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Fri, Dec 31 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Leadership Conference

Tue, Jan 11 09:00 AM - Tue, Jan 11 2022 11:00 AM

Training for incoming NHAR Board of Directors.

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jan 12 09:15 AM - Wed, Jan 12 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Understanding Today's Financing Options

Thu, Jan 13 09:00 AM - Thu, Jan 13 2022 12:00 PM

GMNBR  3 hr 3 Credits  Via Internet…

Read More

So Many Reasons to Use NH Housing

Thu, Jan 20 12:00 PM - Thu, Jan 20 2022 01:00 PM

GMNBR  Lunch and Learn  1 hr 1…

Read More

At Home With Diversity

Thu, Jan 27 09:00 AM - Thu, Jan 27 2022 04:00 PM

NAR Certification Course

Read More

Professional Standards Workshop

Tue, Feb 15 12:00 AM - Wed, Feb 16 2022 12:00 AM

This event is offered both days. 

Read More

Professional Standards Workshop

Tue, Feb 15 09:00 AM - Tue, Feb 15 2022 02:00 PM

Code of Ethics Training

Read More

Professional Standards Workshop

Wed, Feb 16 09:00 AM - Wed, Feb 16 2022 02:00 PM

Code of Ethics Training

Read More

Mission Statement to Marketing Strategy

Thu, Feb 17 11:30 AM - Thu, Feb 17 2022 03:00 PM

GMNBR  3 Credits Sign-In: 11:30am  Class: 12:00pm-3pm …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Mar 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Mar 9 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Mar 9 2022 10:00 AM

Read More

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Wed, Apr 13 09:00 AM - Wed, Apr 13 2022 04:00 PM

NAR Certification Course

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Apr 13 09:15 AM - Wed, Apr 13 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

NAR Midyear Legislative Meetings

Sun, May 1 09:00 AM - Sat, May 7 2022 04:00 PM

Washington, D.C.

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, May 11 09:15 AM - Wed, May 11 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jun 8 09:15 AM - Wed, Jun 8 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Jun 8 2022 10:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jul 13 09:15 AM - Wed, Jul 13 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 10 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 10 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Aug 10 2022 10:00 AM

Read More

NHAR Annual Conference

Tue, Sep 13 09:00 AM - Wed, Sep 14 2022 09:00 PM

New Hampshire REALTORS Annual Conference and Installation

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Sep 14 09:15 AM - Wed, Sep 14 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 12 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 12 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

NAR Annual Conference

Wed, Nov 9 09:00 AM - Mon, Nov 14 2022 04:00 PM

Orlando, Florida

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Nov 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Nov 9 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 14 09:15 AM - Wed, Dec 14 2022 10:15 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Dec 14 2022 10:00 AM

Read More

"Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs."

Jim Lee, 2021 President, New Hampshire REALTORS