Click here or scroll down to access our dedicated Coronavirus page for the latest information and guidance for New Hampshire REALTORS.

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2020 2021

"Underwriter: Why Do They Want That?"

Tue, May 5 08:30 AM - Tue, May 5 2020 12:00 PM

Capital Region Board  Registration: 8:30am  Class: 9:00am …

Read More

Purchase & Sales Agreement: An In-Depth Analysis

Tue, May 5 08:30 AM - Tue, May 5 2020 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Cost: $35  Location: Chase…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, May 6 09:15 AM - Wed, May 6 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

FHA/VA/USDA

Wed, May 6 09:30 AM - Wed, May 6 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board 3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Learn@Lunch- Financial Planning for Agents

Thu, May 7 12:30 PM - Thu, May 7 2020 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Cost: Members Free, Non Members…

Read More

Realtor Legislative Meetings

Mon, May 11 12:00 AM - Sat, May 16 2020 12:00 AM

Washington DC 

Read More

NH Core Course

Tue, May 12 09:30 AM - Tue, May 12 2020 12:30 PM

White Mtn. Board  3 Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Comprehensive FHA Purchase and Rehab

Wed, May 13 08:30 AM - Wed, May 13 2020 12:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am …

Read More

Maine Core Course

Wed, May 13 09:30 AM - Wed, May 13 2020 12:30 PM

White Mtn. Board  3 Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Code of Ethics

Thu, May 14 09:30 AM - Thu, May 14 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

NAR Code of Ethics

Thu, May 21 08:30 AM - Thu, May 21 2020 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  3 hrs. Credit  Cost:…

Read More

Memorial Day

Fri, May 22 12:00 AM - Mon, May 25 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed

Read More

Maine Non-Resident Prep

Wed, May 27 09:00 AM - Thu, May 28 2020 04:30 PM

Seacoast Board  Cost: Members Free, Non-Members $47 …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jun 10 09:15 AM - Wed, Jun 10 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Jun 10 10:00 AM - Wed, Jun 10 2020 12:00 PM

Read More

Learn@Lunch-The Legal Side of Home Inspections

Wed, Jun 10 12:30 PM - Wed, Jun 10 2020 02:00 PM

Secoast Board  Cost: Member Free, Non-Members $47 …

Read More

NH Core

Thu, Jun 11 09:30 AM - Thu, Jun 11 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board 3 NH Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Jun 15 10:00 AM - Mon, Jun 15 2020 11:00 AM

Read More

ABR

Tue, Jun 23 08:30 AM - Wed, Jun 24 2020 04:00 PM

NHAR Office 

Read More

Independence Day

Fri, Jul 3 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jul 8 09:15 AM - Wed, Jul 8 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

NAR Code of Ethics

Thu, Jul 9 08:30 AM - Thu, Jul 9 2020 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  3 hrs. Credit  Cost:…

Read More

Recognize & Navigate Difficult Transactions

Wed, Jul 15 09:30 AM - Wed, Jul 15 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board 3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Jul 15 01:00 PM - Wed, Jul 15 2020 03:00 PM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 12 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 12 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Aug 12 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 12 2020 12:00 PM

Read More

Code of Ethics

Thu, Aug 13 09:20 AM - Thu, Aug 13 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Leadership Summit

Mon, Aug 17 12:00 AM - Tue, Aug 18 2020 12:00 AM

Chicago, IL 

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Sep 2 09:30 AM - Wed, Sep 2 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Learn@Lunch-Safety: Know Your Surroundings

Thu, Sep 3 12:30 PM - Thu, Sep 3 2020 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Cost: Members Free, Non-Members $47 …

Read More

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 7 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

NERC Conference

Tue, Sep 8 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 10 2020 12:00 AM

Equinox Resort, Manchester, VT 

Read More

CORE Class

Thu, Sep 10 08:30 AM - Thu, Sep 10 2020 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  Registration: 8:30am  Class: 9:00am …

Read More

Safety Awareness

Wed, Sep 16 09:30 AM - Wed, Sep 16 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

NHAR Conference

Tue, Sep 22 12:00 AM - Wed, Sep 23 2020 12:00 AM

Concord, NH Downtown (includes Realtor of the…

Read More

Learn@Lunch- PFAS

Thu, Oct 1 12:30 PM - Thu, Oct 1 2020 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Cost: Members Free, Non-Members $47 …

Read More

Realtor Ethics-A Good Model for All

Tue, Oct 6 08:30 AM - Tue, Oct 6 2020 12:00 AM

Capital Region Board  Registration: 8:30am  Class: 9:00am …

Read More

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 12 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Code of Ethics

Tue, Oct 13 09:30 AM - Tue, Oct 13 2020 12:30 PM

White Mtn. Board  3 Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 14 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 14 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

Negotiation: Everybody Wins

Fri, Oct 16 09:30 AM - Fri, Oct 16 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Oct 21 01:00 PM - Wed, Oct 21 2020 03:00 PM

Read More

Realtor Ethics

Thu, Oct 22 09:00 AM - Thu, Oct 22 2020 01:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 9:00am …

Read More

Code of Ethics

Thu, Oct 22 09:30 AM - Thu, Oct 22 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Core

Mon, Nov 2 08:30 AM - Mon, Nov 2 2020 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Cost: $35  Location: Church…

Read More

NAR Convention

Wed, Nov 11 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 16 2020 12:00 AM

New Orleans, LA 

Read More

Offers 7 Counter Offers

Wed, Nov 18 09:30 AM - Wed, Nov 18 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Nov 23 10:00 AM - Mon, Nov 23 2020 11:00 AM

Read More

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 26 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 27 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Dec 2 09:30 AM - Wed, Dec 2 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Cost: Members…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Dec 9 2020 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Dec 9 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 9 2020 12:00 PM

Read More

Deep Dive into Competitive Offer

Thu, Dec 10 09:30 AM - Thu, Dec 10 2020 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Christmas

Thu, Dec 24 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 28 2020 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Thu, Dec 31 2020 12:00 AM - Mon, Jan 4 2021 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.

 

Marc Drapeau, 2020 President, New Hampshire REALTORS

Marc Drapeau, 2020 President, New Hampshire REALTORS