Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2021 2022

Creating Time: Philosophies, Systems, and Tools for a Balanced Life

Thu, Sep 23 10:00 AM - Thu, Sep 23 2021 11:30 AM

  Offered by NHAR ZOOM Matthew Rathbun…

Read More

Real Estate Safety Matters

Tue, Sep 28 09:00 AM - Tue, Sep 28 2021 12:00 PM

  Upper Valley Board 

Read More

Top Ten Closing Disasters to Avoid

Tue, Oct 5 10:00 AM - Sat, Oct 16 2021 01:00 PM

GMNBR  Free Online Course  For further information…

Read More

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 11 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 13 09:00 AM - Wed, Oct 13 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

Top 10 Closing Disasters to Avoid

Thu, Oct 14 09:00 AM - Thu, Oct 14 2021 12:00 PM

Strafford County Board  ZOOM  SCBR Members Free…

Read More

Lead Paint in Residential Sales & Rentals

Mon, Oct 18 10:00 AM - Mon, Oct 18 2021 12:00 PM

GMNBR  Free Online Course  For further information contact:…

Read More

Veterans Day

Thu, Nov 11 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

NAR Annual Conference

Fri, Nov 12 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 15 2021 12:00 AM

Read More

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 25 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 26 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

Installation

Wed, Dec 1 06:00 PM - Wed, Dec 1 2021 09:00 PM

The Barn at Bull Meadow, 63 Bog…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 8 09:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 8 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 8 2021 12:00 PM

Read More

Christmas Eve

Fri, Dec 24 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Fri, Dec 31 2021 12:00 AM

Office Closed 

Read More

"Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs."

Jim Lee, 2021 President, New Hampshire REALTORS