Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members

APPRAISERS

Doug Martin
Doug Martin Associates
PO Box 792
Claremont, NH  03743
603-543-1901
dougmartin@wildblue.net

Michelle Murphy
Murphy Appraisal Services
11 Burns Road
Salem, NH  03079
603-898-1509
mmurphy.murphyappraisals@gmail.com

Deborah Tremblay
Tremblay Appraisal Services
39 Ashley Drive
Manchester, NH  03103
603-669-0316
tremblayappraisals@sbcglobal.net

 

ATTORNEY

Jacqueline Hudkins
Hudkins Law, PLLC
PO Box 719
Windham, NH  03087
603-434-1770
jackie@hudkinslaw.com

James Kerouac
Bernstein Shur
670 North Commercial Street, Suite 108
Manchester, NH  03105
603-655-8824
jkerouac@bernsteinshur.com
 

ENGINEERS

Rick Lalancette
Criterium-Lalancette Engineers
PO Box 6348
Rutland, VT  05702
802-747-4535
info@criterium-lalancette.com

 

FINANCE

James Brewer
Kennebunk Savings 
701 Central Ave Suite A
Dover, NH  03820
603-334-1046
james.brewer@kennebunksavings.com

Tina Cabana
NH Federal Credit Union
70 Airport Road
Concord, NH  03301
603-224-7731
tina.cabana@nhfcu.org

Renee Duval
Fairway Mortgage Company
295 Main Street
Tilton, NH  03276
603-345-5644
nhmortgages@comcast.net

Kathy Finnigan
Bank of New Hampshire
23 Main Street
Conway, NH  03818
603-447-2408
finnigan@banknh.com

Jane Jordan
Mortgage Network, Inc.
116 South River Road, Suite D-2
Bedford, NH  03110
603-546-6607
jjordan@mortgagenetwork.com

Tracy Jordan
St. Mary's Bank
200 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH  03102
603-629-1500
tjordan@stmarysbank.com

Wendy Olson
Northway Bank
34 West Main Street
Conway, NH  03818
603-447-4400
wolson@northwaybank.com

Kathy Sanderson
Bank of New Hampshire
23 Main Street
Conway, NH  03818
603-447-2408
sanderson@banknh.com

Richard Schlager
Blue Water Mortgage Corp
7 Merrill Industrial Drive
Hampton, NH  03842
800-668-9695
rschlager@marketplacehome.com

Mary Sullivan
St. Mary's Bank
130 Commerce Way
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-228-5010
msullivan@stmarysbank.com

Anne Swane
Citizens Mortgage Corp.
38 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH  03885
603-430-5516
anne.swane@citizensbank.com

Christine Waite
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
8 Loudon Road Suite 4
Concord, NH  03301
603-865-6116
cwaite@lakesunbank.com

Evelyn Whelton
Northway Bank
34 West Main Street
Conway, NH  03818
603-447-4400
ewhelton@northwaybank.com

Sue Barber
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
435 Ford Road 7th Floor
St. Louis, MN  55426
612-382-7461
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Gordon Cormack
Cormack Construction Management
46 East Madison Road
Madison, NH  03849
603367-8272
gordonc@cormackconstructionmanagement.com

Steve Labbe
Paradigm Plumbing, Heating & AC
8 Industrial Park Drive Unit 12
Hooksett, NH  03106
603-641-6400
steve@paradigmph.com

 

HOME INSPECTION

Dennis Williams
HouseMaster Inspection Services
57 Estes Road
Rochester, NH  03839
603-332-7441
willyums@metrocast.net

Kurtis Grassett
Norway Hill Home Inspections
58 Norway Hill Road
Hancock, NH  03449
603-525-7025
kurt@norwayhilllinspections.com

 

MISCELLANEOUS

Steve Bernard
NH DOT, Bureau of Right-of-Way
7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03302
603-2712643
sbernard@dot.state.nh.us

Beverly Donovan
Town of Derry - Economic Development
14 Manning Street
Derry, NH  03038
603-432-6100
beverlydonovan@derrynh.org

Angela Silva
Town of Seabrook
99 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH  03874
603-474-2966
asilva@seabrooknh.org

Charles Thibedeau
Integrated Realty Resources
146 Currier Drive
Manchester, NH  03104
603-626-1900
chuck.thibedeau@irr-re.com

Chris Hand
Mi-Box of Central NH
86 Nashua Road
Londonderry, NH  03953
603-369-4464

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Melissa LaRoche
Total Concept Property Management
PO Box 375
Madison, NH  03849
603-941-0841
melissa@totalpropmgmt.com

 

TITLE AND CLOSING

Sonia Gauthier
Accurate Title
170 South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-296-2750
sonia.gauthier@accuratetitlenh.com

Elizabeth Moreau
Great Oaks Title Services, LLC
99 Bow Street, Suite 300E
Portsmouth, NH  03801
603-232-4241
bmoreau@greatoak-ne.com

Trish Norton
Phenix Title Services
165A South River Road
Bedford, NH  03110
603-625-0033
tnorton@phenxtitle.com

Robin Shargo
Summit Title Services Corp.
82 Wahington Street
Keene, NH  03431
603-352-9300
rshargo@stscorp.com

John Splendore
United Title & Escrow Services
1892 Elm Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-792-1906
jsplendore@unitedtitlenh.com

 

 

 


 

New Hampshire Realtors Exterior Building Sign

Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.

 

Marc Drapeau, 2020 President, New Hampshire REALTORS

Marc Drapeau, 2020 President, New Hampshire REALTORS