Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2018 2019

Protect Yourself & Others from Lead

Fri, Nov 16 09:00 AM - Fri, Nov 16 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Nov 19 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

The Value of Ethics

Wed, Nov 21 09:00 AM - Wed, Nov 21 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Holiday- Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 22 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 23 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

Overview of Environmental Issues

Fri, Nov 30 09:00 AM - Fri, Nov 30 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Code of Ethics

Tue, Dec 4 08:30 AM - Tue, Dec 4 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  Registration: 8:30am  Class: 9:00am-12:00pm …

Read More

The Real Estate Game Show

Tue, Dec 4 09:30 AM - Tue, Dec 4 2018 12:30 PM

Contoocook Valley Board  3 hr. credit  Location:…

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Dec 5 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

The Value of Ethics

Wed, Dec 5 09:00 AM - Wed, Dec 5 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Dealing with the Difficult/Got Conflict?

Fri, Dec 7 09:00 AM - Fri, Dec 7 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Mancheter/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Negotiation Ninja!

Mon, Dec 10 09:00 AM - Mon, Dec 10 2018 12:00 PM

GMNBR  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH  Cost: $40 …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Dec 12 09:30 AM - Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 12 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

PPC Retreat

Fri, Dec 14 08:30 AM - Fri, Dec 14 2018 01:00 PM

Holiday Inn, Concord, NH   

Read More

Core

Thu, Dec 20 09:00 AM - Thu, Dec 20 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Holiday-Christmas

Mon, Dec 24 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 25 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

New Year's Day

Tue, Jan 1 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jan 9 10:00 AM - Wed, Jan 9 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Leadership Conference

Thu, Jan 10 10:00 AM - Thu, Jan 10 2019 04:00 PM

Read More

Civil Rights Day

Mon, Jan 21 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

President's Day

Mon, Feb 18 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Mar 11 10:00 AM - Mon, Mar 11 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Mar 13 09:15 AM - Wed, Mar 13 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Mar 13 10:00 AM - Wed, Mar 13 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

AE Institute-Austin, TX

Fri, Mar 29 12:00 AM - Mon, Apr 1 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Leadership Symposium

Wed, Apr 3 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 5 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, May 8 09:15 AM - Wed, May 8 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

Washington DC

Mon, May 13 12:00 AM - Sat, May 18 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Memorial Day

Fri, May 24 12:00 AM - Mon, May 27 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Tech Edge

Tue, Jun 11 2019 12:00 AM

Derryfield 

Read More

Leadership Academy

Tue, Jun 11 09:00 AM - Tue, Jun 11 2019 04:00 PM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jun 12 09:15 AM - Wed, Jun 12 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Jun 12 10:00 AM - Wed, Jun 12 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Jun 17 10:00 AM - Mon, Jun 17 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Independence Day

Thu, Jul 4 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 5 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jul 17 09:15 AM - Wed, Jul 17 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

Leadership Summit

Mon, Aug 12 12:00 AM - Tue, Aug 13 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Leadership Academy

Tue, Aug 20 09:00 AM - Tue, Aug 20 2019 04:00 PM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 21 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 21 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Aug 21 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 21 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 2 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Realtor of the Year Banquet

Wed, Sep 18 06:00 PM - Wed, Sep 18 2019 09:00 PM

Portsmouth 

Read More

NERC Conference- Foxwoods, CT

Tue, Sep 24 12:00 AM - Wed, Sep 25 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 9 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 14 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Leadership Academy

Tue, Oct 22 09:00 AM - Tue, Oct 22 2019 04:00 PM

Read More

NAR Convention-San Francisco, CA

Fri, Nov 8 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 11 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Veterans Day

Mon, Nov 11 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Fiance Committee

Mon, Nov 18 10:00 AM - Mon, Nov 18 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu, Nov 21 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 22 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 11 09:15 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 11 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Christmas

Tue, Dec 24 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 25 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

“Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.”

 

Gerry O'Connell, 2018 President, New Hampshire REALTORS

“Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.”

 

Gerry O'Connell, 2018 President, New Hampshire REALTORS