Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2018 2019

Holiday-Presidents' Day

Mon, Feb 19 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

Professional Standards Workshop

Wed, Feb 21 12:00 AM - Thu, Feb 22 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

"Hey, It's Not Your Money!"

Wed, Feb 21 08:30 AM - Wed, Feb 21 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Regoin Board Location: Chase House, Meredith,…

Read More

Dealing with the Difficult/Got Conflict? Here's How To Resolve It?

Thu, Feb 22 09:00 AM - Thu, Feb 22 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Negotiation Ninja!

Wed, Feb 28 09:00 AM - Wed, Feb 28 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Paragon Comprehensive

Mon, Mar 5 09:30 AM - Mon, Mar 5 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 Hrs. Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Cyber Fraud

Tue, Mar 6 08:30 AM - Tue, Mar 6 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  2 Credits  Registration: 9:00am …

Read More

Win-Win Without Giving In

Wed, Mar 7 09:00 AM - Wed, Mar 7 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Locatin: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Legal

Wed, Mar 7 01:00 PM - Wed, Mar 7 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Mar 7 09:30 PM - Wed, Mar 7 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Communication Committee

Thu, Mar 8 01:00 PM - Thu, Mar 8 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Commercial Oriented Core Course

Fri, Mar 9 2018 12:00 AM

NH CIBOR  3 NH Credits  Registration: 8:30am…

Read More

CORE

Fri, Mar 9 09:00 AM - Fri, Mar 9 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Mar 12 10:00 AM - Mon, Mar 12 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

Risk Reduction Thru Compliance & Awareness

Tue, Mar 13 10:00 AM - Tue, Mar 13 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester Nashua Board Location: GMNBR, 176…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Mar 14 09:15 AM - Wed, Mar 14 2018 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Mar 14 10:00 AM - Wed, Mar 14 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

Classic First Time Homebuyer Education

Wed, Mar 14 12:30 PM - Wed, Mar 14 2018 03:30 PM

Sunapee Region Board  Register: 12:00pm Class: 12:30pm-3:30pm …

Read More

Say This! Not that

Fri, Mar 16 09:00 AM - Fri, Mar 16 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

1031 Exchange- Advanced

Fri, Mar 16 09:30 AM - Fri, Mar 16 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Mar 21 09:00 AM - Wed, Mar 21 2018 12:00 PM

  Strafford County Board  3 NH Credits …

Read More

Professional Development

Wed, Mar 21 01:00 PM - Wed, Mar 21 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Price it Right and Watch it Sell

Wed, Mar 21 01:30 PM - Wed, Mar 21 2018 04:30 PM

NH CIBOR  3 NH & ME Credits …

Read More

Realtor's Guide to Manufactured Mobile Home Lending

Wed, Mar 21 05:00 PM - Wed, Mar 21 2018 06:00 PM

NH CIBOR  1 NH Credit  Location: American…

Read More

CORE

Tue, Mar 27 08:30 AM - Tue, Mar 27 2018 12:30 PM

Lakes Region Board Time: 8:30am-12:30pm Location: Church…

Read More

Negotiation Ninja!

Wed, Mar 28 09:00 AM - Wed, Mar 28 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Power of Strategy

Fri, Mar 30 08:00 AM - Fri, Mar 30 2018 12:15 PM

NH CIBOR  3 NH Credits  Registration/Breakfast: 8am-9am…

Read More

Paragon Comprehensive

Mon, Apr 2 09:30 AM - Mon, Apr 2 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 Hrs. Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Ethics in Today's World

Tue, Apr 3 08:30 AM - Tue, Apr 3 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am…

Read More

CORE

Tue, Apr 3 10:00 AM - Tue, Apr 3 2018 01:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Multiple Offers

Wed, Apr 4 09:30 AM - Wed, Apr 4 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Win-Win Without Giving In

Thu, Apr 5 09:00 AM - Thu, Apr 5 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

CRB

Mon, Apr 9 12:00 AM - Wed, Apr 11 2018 12:00 AM

Courtyard, Concord, NH

Read More

Renovations

Tue, Apr 10 09:15 AM - Tue, Apr 10 2018 12:15 PM

White Mountain Board  3 Credits  Location: North…

Read More

"Code of Ethics Elective"

Thu, Apr 12 11:00 AM - Thu, Apr 12 2018 12:00 AM

Lakes Region Board  3 Hrs. Credits  Location:…

Read More

Fair Housing

Thu, Apr 12 12:30 PM - Thu, Apr 12 2018 03:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Communications Committee

Thu, Apr 12 01:00 PM - Thu, Apr 12 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Leadership Symposium

Thu, Apr 19 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 20 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

Code of Ethics

Thu, Apr 19 09:30 AM - Thu, Apr 19 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Procuring Cause

Fri, Apr 20 09:00 AM - Fri, Apr 20 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Negotiation Ninja!

Tue, Apr 24 09:00 AM - Tue, Apr 24 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Say This! Not that

Thu, Apr 26 09:00 AM - Thu, Apr 26 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board Location; GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

SRES

Mon, Apr 30 12:00 AM - Tue, May 1 2018 12:00 AM

Portsmouth Harborside, Portsmouth, NH 

Read More

Condominiums 101`

Tue, May 1 08:30 AM - Tue, May 1 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am …

Read More

Win-Win Without Giving In

Thu, May 3 09:00 AM - Thu, May 3 2018 12:30 PM

Greater/Manchester Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Ad Compliance & the Law

Thu, May 3 09:30 AM - Thu, May 3 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Paragon Comprehensive

Mon, May 7 09:30 AM - Mon, May 7 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Lead Paint

Tue, May 8 08:30 AM - Tue, May 8 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Location: Chase House, Meredith,…

Read More

Code Of Ethics

Tue, May 8 09:15 AM - Tue, May 8 2018 12:15 PM

White Mountain Board  3 Credits  Location: North…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, May 9 09:15 AM - Wed, May 9 2018 10:00 AM

Read More

Communications Committee

Thu, May 10 01:00 PM - Thu, May 10 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

CORE

Fri, May 11 09:00 AM - Fri, May 11 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Realtor Party-Mid Year

Mon, May 14 12:00 AM - Sat, May 19 2018 12:00 AM

Washington, DC

Read More

Client Oriented Negotiating

Wed, May 16 10:00 AM - Wed, May 16 2018 01:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Say This! Not that

Thu, May 17 09:00 AM - Thu, May 17 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location; GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Dealing with the Difficult/Got Conflict?

Tue, May 22 09:00 AM - Tue, May 22 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Paragon Lab

Tue, May 22 09:30 AM - Tue, May 22 2018 12:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  Register: 9:30am Class: 9:00am-12:00pm …

Read More

Holiday-Memorial Day

Fri, May 25 12:00 AM - Mon, May 28 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

Paragon Comprehensive

Mon, Jun 4 09:30 AM - Mon, Jun 4 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Staging to Sell- What Every Agent Should Know

Tue, Jun 5 08:30 AM - Tue, Jun 5 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am…

Read More

CORE

Wed, Jun 6 10:00 AM - Wed, Jun 6 2018 01:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location:  GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Jun 6 01:00 PM - Wed, Jun 6 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Win-Win Without Giving In

Thu, Jun 7 09:30 AM - Thu, Jun 7 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Say This! Not that

Fri, Jun 8 09:00 AM - Fri, Jun 8 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Safety Awareness for the Real Estate Licensee

Tue, Jun 12 09:15 AM - Tue, Jun 12 2018 12:15 PM

White Mountain Board  3 Credits  Location: North…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jun 13 09:15 AM - Wed, Jun 13 2018 10:00 AM

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Jun 13 09:30 AM - Wed, Jun 13 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board 3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

BOD

Wed, Jun 13 10:00 AM - Wed, Jun 13 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

Learn @Lunch- Outlook of Real Estate & Economy

Thu, Jun 14 12:30 PM - Thu, Jun 14 2018 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Location: Seacoast Board, Portsmouth, NH …

Read More

Communication Committee

Thu, Jun 14 01:00 PM - Thu, Jun 14 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Management/Supervision...It's a 2-Way Street

Fri, Jun 15 09:00 AM - Fri, Jun 15 2018 12:00 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, 176 S.…

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Jun 18 10:00 AM - Mon, Jun 18 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

Tech Day

Fri, Jun 22 2018 12:00 AM

Sheraton-Portsmouth, NH 

Read More

Negotiation Ninja!

Tue, Jun 26 09:00 AM - Tue, Jun 26 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Fraud "New CE"

Tue, Jul 10 08:30 AM - Tue, Jul 10 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Location: Chase House, Meredith,…

Read More

Communications Committe

Thu, Jul 12 01:00 PM - Thu, Jul 12 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Dealing with the Difficult/Got Conflict?

Wed, Jul 18 09:00 AM - Wed, Jul 18 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board Location; GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

10 Most Common Home Defects

Wed, Jul 18 10:00 AM - Wed, Jul 18 2018 01:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  2 Credits  Register: 10:00am …

Read More

Code of Ethics

Thu, Jul 19 09:30 AM - Thu, Jul 19 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Win-Win Without Giving In

Tue, Jul 31 09:00 AM - Tue, Jul 31 2018 12:30 PM

Greater Manchester/Nashua Board  Location: GMNBR, Bedford, NH …

Read More

Staging

Thu, Aug 2 09:30 AM - Thu, Aug 2 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board 3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Aug 8 01:00 PM - Wed, Aug 8 2018 03:00 PM

Read More

Understanding the P&S Agreement

Tue, Aug 14 12:00 PM - Tue, Aug 14 2018 02:30 PM

Sunapee Region Board  2 Credits  Register: 12:00pm …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 15 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 15 2018 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Aug 15 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 15 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

NAR Leadership Summit

Sun, Aug 19 12:00 AM - Tue, Aug 21 2018 12:00 AM

Chicago, IL

Read More

Code of Ethics

Tue, Aug 21 08:30 AM - Tue, Aug 21 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Location: Chase House, Meredith,…

Read More

Holiday-Labor Day

Mon, Sep 3 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

NERC

Wed, Sep 5 12:00 AM - Thu, Sep 6 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

NH Core

Fri, Sep 7 09:30 AM - Fri, Sep 7 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoat…

Read More

Safety Awareness

Wed, Sep 12 09:30 AM - Wed, Sep 12 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Core

Thu, Sep 13 08:30 AM - Thu, Sep 13 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am …

Read More

Managing Online Transactions

Tue, Sep 18 08:30 AM - Tue, Sep 18 2018 12:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Register: 8:30am …

Read More

Annual Conference

Thu, Sep 20 09:00 AM - Thu, Sep 20 2018 09:00 PM

Courtyard, Concord, NH 

Read More

Managing the Home Inspection/Top 10 HOme Defects

Tue, Oct 2 08:30 AM - Tue, Oct 2 2018 12:00 AM

Capitol Region Board  2 Credits for each…

Read More

Holiday-Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 8 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

NH Core Course

Tue, Oct 9 09:15 AM - Tue, Oct 9 2018 12:15 PM

White Mountain Board  3 Credits  Locatoin: North…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 10 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 10 2018 10:00 AM

Read More

Cover Your Aspirations

Thu, Oct 11 09:30 AM - Thu, Oct 11 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Ethics

Wed, Oct 17 11:30 AM - Wed, Oct 17 2018 03:00 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Register: 11:30am…

Read More

"Elective"

Thu, Oct 18 08:00 AM - Thu, Oct 18 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  3 Hrs. Credits  Location:…

Read More

NAR Convention

Thu, Nov 1 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 5 2018 12:00 AM

Boston, MA 

Read More

Selling HUD Homes

Tue, Nov 6 08:30 AM - Tue, Nov 6 2018 11:00 AM

Capitol Region Board  2 Credits  Registration: 8:30am…

Read More

Holiday-Veterans Day

Mon, Nov 12 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

CORE

Tue, Nov 13 08:30 AM - Tue, Nov 13 2018 12:15 PM

Lakes Region Board  Location: Church Landing, Meredith,…

Read More

Transaction Troubleshooting

Wed, Nov 14 09:30 AM - Wed, Nov 14 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Finance Committee

Mon, Nov 19 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

Holiday- Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 22 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 23 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

Code of Ethics

Tue, Dec 4 08:30 AM - Tue, Dec 4 2018 12:00 PM

Capitol Region Board  Registration: 8:30am  Class: 9:00am-12:00pm …

Read More

Legal Committee

Wed, Dec 5 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

PPC Retreat

Fri, Dec 7 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:00 AM

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Dec 12 09:30 AM - Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: Seacoast…

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 12 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 12 2018 12:00 PM

Read More

Holiday-Christmas

Mon, Dec 24 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 25 2018 12:00 AM

Office Closed

Read More

“Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.”

 

Gerry O'Connell, 2018 President, New Hampshire REALTORS

“Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.”

 

Gerry O'Connell, 2018 President, New Hampshire REALTORS