Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2019 2020

Home Inspection, Radon & Mold

Wed, Jul 24 09:30 AM - Wed, Jul 24 2019 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME/NH Credits  Location: 110…

Read More

Conservation Easement Basics for Realtors

Wed, Aug 7 08:30 AM - Wed, Aug 7 2019 12:00 PM

Monadnock Region Board  3 NH Credits  Registration:…

Read More

NHCIBOR Summer Mixer

Thu, Aug 8 05:30 PM - Thu, Aug 8 2019 08:30 PM

NHCIBOR  Location: Brookstone Park Event Center (Terrace…

Read More

Leadership Summit

Mon, Aug 12 12:00 AM - Tue, Aug 13 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Learn @ Lunch

Thu, Aug 15 12:00 PM - Thu, Aug 15 2019 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Myth of VA Home Loan…

Read More

Foreclosures, Deeds in Lieu and Short Sales

Tue, Aug 20 08:30 AM - Tue, Aug 20 2019 12:15 PM

Lakes Region  Location: Chase House, Meredith, NH …

Read More

Leadership Academy

Tue, Aug 20 09:00 AM - Tue, Aug 20 2019 04:00 PM

Read More

Radon & Real Estate Transactions

Tue, Aug 20 09:00 AM - Tue, Aug 20 2019 12:30 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 9:00am…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 21 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 21 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Aug 21 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 21 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Sep 4 09:30 AM - Wed, Sep 4 2019 12:30 PM

Secoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: 110…

Read More

Code of Ethics

Mon, Sep 9 09:30 AM - Mon, Sep 9 2019 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 ME & NH Credits …

Read More

Water Quality Issues

Wed, Sep 11 09:00 AM - Wed, Sep 11 2019 12:30 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 9:00am …

Read More

CORE

Thu, Sep 12 08:30 AM - Thu, Sep 12 2019 12:00 PM

Capitol Region  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am  Class:…

Read More

COE

Wed, Sep 18 09:00 AM - Wed, Sep 18 2019 12:00 PM

Strafford County  Location: American Legion, Rochester, NH …

Read More

Safety Awareness

Wed, Sep 18 09:30 AM - Wed, Sep 18 2019 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: 110…

Read More

Why do they ask for that?

Wed, Sep 18 01:30 PM - Wed, Sep 18 2019 04:30 PM

Strafford County Board  3 NH/ME Credits  Location:…

Read More

Realtor of the Year Banquet

Wed, Sep 18 06:00 PM - Wed, Sep 18 2019 09:00 PM

Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside, Portsmouth, NH 

Read More

2019 Seacoast Board Annual Charity Golf Outing

Mon, Sep 23 11:30 AM - Mon, Sep 23 2019 12:00 AM

Location: Wentworth by the Sea Country Club,…

Read More

NERC Conference- Foxwoods, CT

Tue, Sep 24 12:00 AM - Wed, Sep 25 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

The Value of Ethics

Tue, Oct 1 2019 12:00 AM

Capitol Region  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am  Class:…

Read More

Code of Ethics

Tue, Oct 8 09:15 AM - Tue, Oct 8 2019 12:15 PM

White Mountain Board  3  NH and ME…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 9 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

NAR Code of Ethics

Thu, Oct 10 08:00 AM - Thu, Oct 10 2019 12:15 PM

Lakes Region  3 Credits  Location: Church Landing,…

Read More

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 14 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Ethics

Tue, Oct 22 08:30 AM - Tue, Oct 22 2019 12:30 PM

Sunapee Region Board  3 Credits  Registration: 8:30am …

Read More

Seacoast Board Gala & Installation

Wed, Nov 6 05:30 PM - Wed, Nov 6 2019 12:00 AM

Location: Portsmouth Country Club, 80 Country Club…

Read More

CORE

Thu, Nov 7 08:00 AM - Thu, Nov 7 2019 12:15 PM

Lakes Region  Location: Church Landing, Meredith, NH …

Read More

NAR Convention-San Francisco, CA

Fri, Nov 8 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 11 2019 12:00 AM

Read More

Veterans Day

Mon, Nov 11 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

P & S

Fri, Nov 15 12:30 PM - Fri, Nov 15 2019 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Location: 110 Corporate Dr, Suite…

Read More

Fiance Committee

Mon, Nov 18 10:00 AM - Mon, Nov 18 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Cyber Security Awareness

Tue, Dec 3 09:00 AM - Tue, Dec 3 2019 12:00 PM

Capitol Region  Location: The Office Suites, 211…

Read More

NH Core

Wed, Dec 4 09:30 AM - Wed, Dec 4 2019 12:30 PM

Seacoast Board  3 NH Credits  Location: 110…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 11 09:15 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2019 10:00 AM

Read More

BOD

Wed, Dec 11 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2019 12:00 PM

Read More

Learn @ Lunch

Wed, Dec 11 12:00 PM - Wed, Dec 11 2019 02:00 PM

Seacoast Board  Tax Update  Registration and Lunch:…

Read More

Christmas

Tue, Dec 24 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 25 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:00 AM

NHAR Office Closed 

Read More

Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.

 

Dan O'Halloran (at right), 2019 President, New Hampshire REALTORS

Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs.

 


Dan O'Halloran (at right), 2019 President, New Hampshire REALTORS